Rook : Mixtape & Video Premier!

Featuring the homie Tek!

shouts to the homie Deezy!

CT Native & Palm Beach Representative Signed MBassy Records MC drops his newest and most anticipated mixtape “The Neverending Summer” hosted by Evil Empire. This mixtape features mostly ALL original music and a few guest appearances from MCs Tek of Smif-N-Wessun and Termanology along with fellow label mates and Palm Beach’s finest.

continue reading for mixtape tracklist and download link

Click HERE to download

1 – Go Baby (feat. M.Ez) prod. by BeatHERO
2 – Bottle$ & B!tche$ (feat. MicCheck) prod. by Paul Cabin
3 – Never Know prod. by BeatHERO
4 – Come Into My World (feat. Termanology) prod. by Statik Selektah
5 – Lifeguard D-Stroy (Squirrel Gang) Skit
6 – That Loud (feat. Yae Yae)
7 – Medicine (feat. Tenfoe) prod. by PQ Boyz
8 – Beamer Music prod. by BeatHERO
9 – Believe That (feat. Iggy G.) prod. by NINJABOY
10 – M A S H (feat. P.C.C.) prod. by Scram Jones
11 – Put Em Up (feat. Tek of Smif-n-Wessun) prod. by BeatHERO
12 – Hold Up (feat. 1Hot & Muzik Jones Drew) prod. by D. Woods
13 – Cuttin Em Off (feat. M.Ez & Sneeks) prod. by Paul Cabin
14 – Born For It (feat. M.Ez & Muzik Jones Drew) prod. by Halfstyle
15 – Uncle Al (Skit)
16 – CT B!tches (#freeMAXB)
17 – Datpiff Exclusive – TONIGHT (feat. Vandam) prod. by HitMaker


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s